Dreamy Grove Has Moved!

Welcome to the new place for the enchanting little trees of Drømme Lund. I hope that this will be a lovely place for me and the little trees to stay.

For any of you who might not know, my name is Eirini and I am the forest guardian of a small enchanted forest. I ve always loved nature and fantasy, so I thought some time ago that it was about time to join these two together.

This will be a place for random thoughts and many other things. You may see a glimpse of a tree or two sometime as well 😉

 

Stay safe and I hope that I will meet many new tree friends around

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

